Posted on

My Special Day

A really cute, inspiring video and something that makes you smile at the end of the day. Cherish what you’ve got and value life, a little more. Amazing thing, what SSN did. I’ll definately be catching more of these episodes. The expression’s on his face and how stunned he was, just so adorable. Plus having your dream, fulfilled that ways? It’s a special feeling. I’d be head over heels if that was me.

Well Done Callum. You are one strong lad.

About Nickerson

Nineteen. Unpredictable , yet someone who you can bank on. I can be really eccentric at times and other times , a calming influence. Always smiling and I believe in living life , not moaning about what should or shouldnt've happened. Crazy , yet subtle. All In all , someone you'd wanna know probably? Take a shot :D

3 responses to “My Special Day

  1. Wackadoodle! ⋅

    aww!!
    Yes you’re right, we don’t value life enough…until we die -.-

Leave a Reply

