Posted on

Love Is Easy

I usually post songs with lyrics but with this one? I just had to post the official Video because it’s just THAT cute. So yes, Love is easy. It’s as easy as you make it to be. People tend to over-think it, at times but at the end of the day? You just have to follow your heart and everything falls into place. Or well, even if it doesn’t? Give it a shot because you deserve it and you deserve that happiness. It’s an amazing feeling πŸ˜€

What’s better than Love? Harry, Tom, Danny and Dougie singing about it. So do give it a check and have a nice week ahead πŸ˜‰

About Nickerson

Nineteen. Unpredictable , yet someone who you can bank on. I can be really eccentric at times and other times , a calming influence. Always smiling and I believe in living life , not moaning about what should or shouldnt've happened. Crazy , yet subtle. All In all , someone you'd wanna know probably? Take a shot :D

4 responses to “Love Is Easy

  1. Wackadoodle! ⋅

    Love is compluuhhcateddd…if you believe in it πŸ˜›

  2. Sanah

    Is it true love if it happens more than once? I don’t know. Love to me is being sickeningly cheerful when I’m absolutely sure I’ve found the right one even if it doesn’t work out later.

  3. I love McFly! Great song!

Leave a Reply

