Posted on

1000 Views!

Its been a week since I last blogged and I’m sorry for anyone who was expecting or hoping for any posts. I’ve had exams and It’s been super busy. But guess what? It’s done and they’re over 😀 Went pretty well overall now that I look back at them. I might’ve screwed up at times or numericals which I should and would have solved generally which made me a little mad but I barely had time to dwell on it, because one after the other they just kept coming.

Thanks.

Sometimes I’m glad exams are continuous. I’ve been a part of exams where 8 exams stretch over a month. A complete MONTH and you get 3 days to re-coup in between each exam. Now it sure sounds generous but we all know we’ll barely study during those 3 days. Infact more like the last day and maybe pick up the book once or twice during the remaining two days. You want to relax but mentally you can’t and you’re still worried of the time left ahead of you.

Anyways, they’re done and dusted and I’m glad to be back blogging and to share what I feel like sharing 😛

This funnily coincides with my 2 months (near-about) here and I just reached a 1000 views on the blog yesterday, which was pretty cool. Let’s face it. We love mile-stones and little achievements we can get our way. Even in games, you love unlocking certain achievements and tasks and it’s the same with any sort of a milestone you want to reach. So I’d like to thank all those people who viewed my blog and found it nice or weird (A distinct possibility the pendulum might’ve swung either way) and I’m just glad to be back. So expect a whole lot more from me, real soon.

Adios! Keep smiling bloggers 😀

About Nickerson

Nineteen. Unpredictable , yet someone who you can bank on. I can be really eccentric at times and other times , a calming influence. Always smiling and I believe in living life , not moaning about what should or shouldnt've happened. Crazy , yet subtle. All In all , someone you'd wanna know probably? Take a shot :D

3 responses to “1000 Views!

  1. YAY for you concentrating on your exams!! & congrats on 1k views!!!!!

  2. Sanah

    Congratulations and good luck for your next exams.

Leave a Reply

