Posted on

Happy Halloween !

So it’s finally here. Halloween. That time of the year when you get to be a kid again, no matter how old you are. The costumes, the candy and the fun. It’s like fancy-dress competitions from school all over again and ofcourse it’s just another reason to party and enjoy this journey we call life 😀

I might be going out for a bit but for not too long. Nothing special. I have a cape type-thingy and a really scary Skeleton-ish mask that looks pretty darn scary if you put a hood on. So If I do end up going? It should be that that. The reason I’m not fully free today is that I’ve got an exam the day after tomorrow. An exam I really need to do well in so I’ve been well, home for the most part of the day.

Never fun on Halloween if you have to stay back but you still get that happy vibe from all around anyways. Mom and Dad went to their party too, Complete with their ensemble of  witchy hats, capes, brooms and masks. I ofcourse was the unofficial photographer and clicked a lot of pictures before they left. Got into the Halloween mood and it was fun, trying out the fangs and everything. I might use some of the apparel If I do go out. Sadly, I’ve got plenty of chapters left. Two books to finish in about one and a half days. Some work ahead of me huh?

Yet, I’m online and blogging right now. Distractions can be quite a devil themselves. Either ways I needed a break so I thought I’d hop on. Happy Halloween once again and have fun 😀

About Nickerson

Nineteen. Unpredictable , yet someone who you can bank on. I can be really eccentric at times and other times , a calming influence. Always smiling and I believe in living life , not moaning about what should or shouldnt've happened. Crazy , yet subtle. All In all , someone you'd wanna know probably? Take a shot :D

Leave a Reply

