Posted on

Her!!

Whoop de doop!! She makes me smile, she makes me happy. She keeps me going and she’s amazing. We fight, we screw it up sometimes but we make up even sooner. She may not admit it? but I know she cares so much and always will. You??? I know you’re reading this. Yepp. I’m talking about you. Thanks for being SO awesome and sweet and caring AND crazy and hyper and for all the smiles and the moments. STAY the same. Don’t change 😀 😛   (I have no idea why I’m so hyper right now)

Oh and I figured I’d share a song too. Been stuck in my head all day so there you go  bloggers. Have fun 🙂

About Nickerson

Nineteen. Unpredictable , yet someone who you can bank on. I can be really eccentric at times and other times , a calming influence. Always smiling and I believe in living life , not moaning about what should or shouldnt've happened. Crazy , yet subtle. All In all , someone you'd wanna know probably? Take a shot :D

2 responses to “Her!!

  1. I have never heard this song, it’s cool and I’ll be fine once I get it too!!! that is happiness…pursuit always!

  2. Wackadoodle! ⋅

    hahaha cool song and…well cool post too 😛

Leave a Reply

