Posted on

So It all begins!!

Just HAD to do this , Didn’t I? let go and speak my heart out (not literally , but in the true sense , yes) . So from today , I’ll be on about things that may or may not excite you , but will certainly tingle your visual buds and calm that voracious reading appetite down. (made sense? Good 😀 )

Started over cause I’d always have something to talk about and I’d think about just about anything happening around , way too much. Plus a friend of mine , someone really special blogged and that’s how I got the hang of it. So yea , she got me hooked and now I’ll just try being active. Here comes the fun. Peace 😀

About Nickerson

Nineteen. Unpredictable , yet someone who you can bank on. I can be really eccentric at times and other times , a calming influence. Always smiling and I believe in living life , not moaning about what should or shouldnt've happened. Crazy , yet subtle. All In all , someone you'd wanna know probably? Take a shot :D

One response to “So It all begins!!

  1. wackadoodle! ⋅

    And here it all began! 😀
    enjoyy

Leave a Reply

